Workshops

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
A Communal Cob Kitchen in the new PaparaYbá Ecovillage in Serra Grande, Bahia (Brazil)
Ecovila PaparaYba, Serra Grande Bahia
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
An Art Cob Wall Enclosure for Yoga, Acroyoga & Dance Space in Guatapé (Colombia)
Casa El Encuentro, Guatapé
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Southern Colorado Complete Cob Workshop near Trinidad! (USA)
Jen’s Mountain Homestead, Boncarbo Colorado
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wild Woman Cob Workshop & Retreat on the Island of Faial (Azores, Portugal)
Ninovan Farm, Horta Faial
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Moroccan Cob & Tadelakt Studio in Tangier (Morocco)
Ahmed and Latifah’s Home, Tangier

 

Powered by Events Manager

Share